HOME
Home page


ABOUT WHITESTONE
Whitestone history, Whitstone, famous people


CLUBS & GROUPS
Details of all Clubs, Groups & Societies


CHURCH
St Catherine's Church history


PARISH COUNCIL
Parish Council minutes & who's who


LOCAL INFORMATION
Recycling, Bus timetable, weather EX4


PARISH HALL
Details of the Parish Hall - Booking, hire, history


LOCAL BUSINESSES
Contacts for local businesses


MAGAZINE ARCHIVE
Parish magazine archive


MAP
Where is Whitestone Devon


VIDEO
Video extract of Whitestone 2000


LINKS
Web links for easy access


WHAT'S ON
Web links for easy access


CONTACT US
Details of how to contact us
PANTO 2019
Panto 2019


ENTERTAINMENTS
Whitestone Entertainments


PLANNING
Planning Applications



Cuban Airwaves

Cuban Airwaves Beach Party Dec 2013

Whitestone’s own Salsa Band

Every month “Cuban Airwaves” meet to play a set playlist in the parish hall.
Everyone is welcome, especially any budding acoustic musicians, singers or percussion players.

We play popular Cuban, Latin & World music and sheet music is available if required.
We currently meet on a Wednesday evening at 7:30 pm so please
ring if you are interested to find out details of this month’s session.

The proposed meeting dates for 2019 are:

Friday 19th January
Friday 15th February
Friday 15th March
Friday 19th April
Friday 17th May
Friday 14th June
Friday 19th July
Friday 20th September
Friday 18th October
Friday 15th November
Friday 2oth December

Please make a note in your diary.
Call Dave Lee on 01392-811579 /dave.lee1071@gmail.
There is a small charge of £2.00 to cover hire of hall.

Cuban AirwavesCuban AirwavesArts & Crafts meetingCuban AirwavesCuban Airwaves

Comments by email welcome

info@whitestone-devon.org.uk