HOME
Home page


ABOUT WHITESTONE
Whitestone history, Whitstone, famous people


CLUBS & GROUPS
Details of all Clubs, Groups & Societies


CHURCH
St Catherine's Church history


PARISH COUNCIL
Parish Council minutes & who's who


LOCAL INFORMATION
Recycling, Bus timetable, weather EX4


PARISH HALL
Details of the Parish Hall - Booking, hire, history


LOCAL BUSINESSES
Contacts for local businesses


MAGAZINE ARCHIVE
Parish magazine archive


MAP
Where is Whitestone Devon


VIDEO
Video extract of Whitestone 2000


LINKS
Web links for easy access


WHAT'S ON
Web links for easy access


CONTACT US
Details of how to contact us
PANTOMIME
Whitestone pantomime


FETE 2015
Whitestone Fete 2015

Whitestone Road sign

Whitestone Parish Council

MEETINGS FOR 2017
TO BE HELD AT THE PARISH HALL


Members of the Public and Press are invited to attend

Thursday 12th January at 7.30pm Council Meeting
Thursday 16th February at 7.30pm Council Meeting
Thursday 9th March at 7.30pm Council Meeting
Thursday 13th April at 7.30pm Council Meeting
Thursday 27th April at 7.30pm Annual Parish Meeting
Thursday 11th May at 7.30pm Annual Meeting & Council Meeting
Thursday 8th June at 7.30pm Council Meeting
Thursday 13th July at 7.30pm Council Meeting
AUGUST - No meeting
Thursday 14th September at 7.30pm Council Meeting
Thursday 12th October at 7.30pm Council Meeting
Thursday 9th November at 7.30pm Council Meeting
Thursday 14th December at 7.30pm Council Meeting

Planning Application Meetings may also be called where there is a need for a response to Teignbridge District Council within a 21 days deadline

Clerk to the Council:  Mrs Pat Vaughan, 145 Sweetbrier Lane, Heavitree, EXETER  EX1 3AP
Tel : 01392 411628   e-mail: patricia.vaughan2@btinternet.com

Comments by email welcome

info@whitestone-devon.org.uk